Hello! Another newbie...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello! Another newbie...

Post  AttackPenguin on Sat Nov 05, 2011 3:13 pm

Hi,

I'm new to five bite as of this morning. I'm 5'4" and weigh 128, but I have a really small frame, so I'd like to get down to 110. I've haven't been that small since the elementary school.

I work out sporadically, time allowing, usually 3-4 hours a week of p90x. Between school and work, I put in about 80 hours a week, so you get why I have zero time. I live in New York, so I also walk 2-4 miles everyday and do a couple dozen flights of stairs in the course of day to day life. Unfortunately, I have a knee injury right now and need to lay off my cardio, so I though this would be a great time to try out 5 bite.

I plan to stick on the diet a month (until finals) or until my goal weight, which ever comes first. If I don't reach my goal weight in time, I'll go back on after finals.

Anyone here working with similar weights?

See you around!

AttackPenguin

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello! Another newbie...

Post  Dmac on Sat Nov 05, 2011 3:39 pm

Welcome this diet is perfect for someone that is bizy I think staying bizy makes it ezer best of luck keep us posted on your progress
Dmac

Back to top Go down

Post  spryng on Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:45 pm

Welcome!! I'm 5'4 as well! I can't wait until I'm 128, LOL I'm aiming for 115 as my goal .. I have no idea what size that will put me in but I am excited to find out. What size are you right now??
spryng

Back to top Go down

Post  AttackPenguin on Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:14 pm

My size may be different from yours because I carry all my weight on my lower half (ie. I am the chairman of the Itty-Bitty Titty Committee), but in suits at Ann Taylor I know I'm a 0P on top and a 2 on the bottom.

I buy most everything second hand, so I don't have much else to go off of. XS in tops? a 4 in skinny jeans?