My Food And Exercise Diary

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Food And Exercise Diary

Post  DietTry on Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:26 pm

Hi Everyone!Very Happy
This is going to be my daily food and exercise diary. I am fairly new to this diet, i have tried it before unsuccessfully but that was a very long time ago!
It's late now so the diet will start tomorrow. I guess I'll just give some practical information today for anyone wondering. I'm a 20 year old girl who is tired of endless overeating and weight gain...My starting weight is 86kg and i'm 170cm tall, my ultimate goal weight is 60kg. I don't even want to find out what my BMI is, that's just depressing... I'll be weighing myself only on Sundays, that's the only day i have access to a proper scale. I do plan on working out during this process, but i have no plan for when and how much. I would like to do the Gillian Mckeith 30 day shred, but knowing myself i'm very lazy and committing to something like that everyday for 30 days is a lot so i can't promise anything.Razz  

I'll keep updating for anyone interested. Smile

Last edited by DietTry on Sun Mar 29, 2015 3:23 pm; edited 1 time in total
DietTry

Back to top Go down

Day 1

Post  DietTry on Wed Mar 25, 2015 4:13 pm

Day one food-vice is over! I'm not so much struggling with hunger pains but mentally it's really hard. My head keeps telling me i should eat and that no-one can survive on five bites a day, it's like an alarm goes in in mu head and i just want to attack all the food in the house! the day isn't over yet so i just have to keep away from the kitchen... I did not work out today and for the first days i'm probably not going to, i need to get just a little used to the diet first! Wink

L: 5 bite sandwich
D: 5 spoons of tomato soup with eggs and pasta and a roll Evil or Very Mad